Be mine.

It's a good thing tears never show in the pouring rain 
As if a good thing ever could make up for all the pain
There'll be no last chance to promise to never mess it up again
Just the sweet pain of watching your back as you walk
As I'm watching you walk away
And now you're gone, there's like an echo in my head
And I remember every word you said

It's a cruel thing you'll never know all the ways I tried 
It's a hard thing, faking a smile when I feel like I'm falling apart inside
And now you're gone, there's like an echo in my head
And I remember every word you said

For the first time, there is no mercy in your eyes 
And the cold wind is hitting my face and you're gone
And you're walking away
And I am helpless sometimes
Wishing's just no good
'Cause you don't see me like I wish you would

(I just miss you, that's all). 


Kommentarer
Postat av: ämma

HÄNVISAR TILL SPELISTAN ÄMMA, and you know why :)

2009-12-04 @ 12:59:45
URL: http://emmawennerstrom.blogg.se/
Postat av: k

Åh, den låten alltså. Den beskriver faktiskt väldigt bra.

2009-12-04 @ 16:15:29
URL: http://karinlindstroem.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0